• Attention! Changes from 23 June, 2017 in the Sections 1 "Current" of the List of Organizations and Individuals associated with the Financing of Terrorism and Extremism.
  • Dear subjects of financial monitoring! The error in the subsystems AWS-SFM, WEB-SFM has been eliminated, the subsystems function in the regular mode.
  • Attention! Changes from March 27, 2017 in the Section "Consolidated sanctions list of the UN Security Council" of the List of Organizations and Individuals associated with the Financing of Terrorism and Extremism.

Multilateral cooperation

The Eurasian group on combating money laundering and financing of terrorism (EAG) was established on October 6, 2004 under the initiative of the Russian Federation supported by the Financial Action Task Force (FATF), International Monetary Fund, World Bank, Belarus, Kazakhstan, China, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan.

In 2011 the Agreement about EAG was signed and in 2012 it was ratified. The Agreement establishes the status of the Eurasian group as an intergovernmental organization based on the principles of equal participation of member-states in its activity. The members of the agreement are Belarus, India, Kazakhstan, China, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

More

 
Specialized state structures (financial intelligence units, FIU) that are served to combat money laundering and financing of terrorism have been established in many countries.

Institutionalization of FIU, which was considered as a very limited phenomenon in the beginning, could be characterized as an active cooperation in terms of international professional association Egmont Group as early as 1995. The group got its name on the place of the first meeting in the Egmont Arenberg Palace in Brussels (Belgium).

More

Council of Heads of the Financial Intelligence Units of member-countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CHFIU CIS)

On December 5, 2012 the heads of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Ukraine have signed the agreement on creation of the Council of Heads of the Financial Intelligence Units of the CIS. The meeting of the CIS Council of Heads took place in Ashgabat (Turkmenistan). CHFIU CIS is the body of sectoral cooperation of the CIS.

The initiative to create a special body, consisting of the heads of the Financial Intelligence Units of the CIS in order to strengthen cooperation in AML/CFT was supported by the Eurasian group on combating money laundering and financing of terrorism.

The main function CHFIU CIS - to ensure cooperation of the Financial Intelligence Units in the post-Soviet space, development of the standards and practices, organization of training and advanced training of people from the member-countries as well implementation of the international standards in this sphere.

For quick and easy access to this page with your mobile phone please use the qr-code.

Message from Minister

Dear visitors of the site! I am glad to welcome you on the site of the Committee on financial monitoring of the Ministry of finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read more

Advertisement

Attention, the hotline phone on password recovery to the closed part of the List of organizations and persons related to the financing of terrorism and extremism: 97-87-10

Hosted: 22.06.2017 (16:04)

For users of subsystem AWS-SFM

Dear subjects of financial monitoring! The error in the subsystem AWS-SFM has been eliminated, and sending Notifications on acceptance/non-acceptance upon previously sent data and information on transactions subject to financial monitoring is functioning in the regular mode.

 For users of subsystem WEB-SFM

Dear subjects of financial monitoring! The error in the subsystem WEB-SFM has been eliminated, the subsystem functions in the regular mode

Hosted: 01.06.2017 (15:45)

• Внимание, изменения от 17 августа 2017 года в разделе 1 Действующие Перечня организации и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма.
  • Внимание, уважаемые посетители сайта! Ошибки работы электронной почты info@kfm.gov.kz устранены, почта работает в штатном режиме.
  • Внимание! 27.07.2017г. Доступен формат XML и XLS для автоматизации Перечня организаций и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма.
  • Уважаемые субъекты финансового мониторинга! Ошибки в подсистемах АРМ-СФМ, Web-СФМ устранены, подсистемы функционируют в штатном режиме.
  • В соответствии с изменениями в ПП РК № 1484 от 26 февраля 2016 г., в разделе "В помощь СФМ" - "СДФО" - "АРМ СФМ" размещены актуализированные НСИ и СЛК и НСИ для БИС.
  • ВНИМАНИЕ! Начиная с 52 версии браузера Mozilla Firefox перестает работать Java апплет, в связи с чем могут возникнуть проблемы при подписании документов с помощью ЭЦП. Рекомендуем не проводить работы по обновлению браузера на Вашем компьютере".

Многостороннее сотрудничество

Евразийская группа по противодействию легализации преступных доходов и финансированию терроризма (ЕАГ)

Евразийская группа по противодействию легализации преступных доходов и финансированию терроризма (ЕАГ) создана 6 октября 2004 года по инициативе Российской Федерации, поддержанной Группой разработки финансовых мер борьбы с отмыванием денег (ФАТФ), Международным валютным фондом, Всемирным банком, Беларусью, Казахстаном, Китаем, Кыргызстаном и Таджикистаном.

В 2011 г. подписано и в 2012 году ратифицировано Соглашение о ЕАГ, установившее статус Евразийской группы как межправительственной организации, основанной на принципах равного участия государств-членов в ее деятельности. Участниками Соглашения стали Беларусь, Индия, Казахстан, Китай, Кыргызстан, Россия, Таджикистан, Туркменистан и Узбекистан.

Далее

Группа подразделений финансовой разведки «Эгмонт»

Специализированные государственные структуры (подразделения финансовой разведки, ПФР) призваны осуществлять борьбу с отмыванием денег и финансированием терроризма, созданы во многих странах мира.

Институализацию ПФР, которую на начальном этапе рассматривали как весьма ограниченное явление, уже к 1995 году можно было охарактеризовать как активное взаимодействие в рамках международного профессионального объединения – Группы «Эгмонт» (ГЭ), получившей свое название по месту проведения первой встречи во дворце Эгмонт-Аренберг в г. Брюсселе (Бельгия).

Далее

 

Совет руководителей подразделений финансовой разведки государств – участников Содружества Независимых Государств (СРПФР СНГ)

5 декабря 2012 года на заседании Совета глав государств СНГ в г. Ашхабад (Туркменистан)  Главы государств Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана и Украины подписали Соглашение об образовании Совета руководителей подразделений финансовой разведки СНГ. СРПФР СНГ является органом отраслевого сотрудничества СНГ.

Инициатива создания специального органа в составе руководителей подразделений финансовой разведки государств-участниц СНГ в целях усиления и укрепления взаимодействия в вопросах ПОД/ФТ поддержана  и Евразийской группой по противодействию легализации доходов и финансированию терроризма.

Главная прямая функция СРПФР СНГ – обеспечение сотрудничества финансовых разведок на постсоветском пространстве, разработки норм и практик, организация подготовки и повышения квалификации кадров государств участников, а также внедрения международных стандартов в этой области.

 

Для быстрого и удобного доступа к этой странице с помощью мобильного телефона пожалуйста воспользуйтесь qr-кодом.

Обращение Министра финансов

Уважаемые посетители сайта! Рад приветствовать Вас на сайте Комитета по финансовому мониторингу Министерства финансов РК. Читать далее

Объявления

Внимание, тел. горячей линии по вопросам восстановления пароля к закрытой части Перечня организаций и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма: 97-87-10

размещено: 22.06.2017 (15:58)

Для пользователей подсистемы АРМ-СФМ

«Уважаемые субъекты финансового мониторинга! Ошибка в подсистеме АРМ-СФМ устранена, и направление Извещений о принятии/непринятии по ранее направленным сведениям и информациям об операциях, подлежащих финансовому мониторингу, функционирует в штатном режиме. 

Для пользователей подсистемы Web-СФМ

«Уважаемые субъекты финансового мониторинга! Ошибка в подсистеме Web-СФМ устранена, работа подсистемы функционирует в штатном режиме.

размещено: 01.06.2017 (15:45)

Август, 2017

 
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31