• Attention! Changes from 13.12.2019 in the Section "Current" and "Included","Excluded" of the List of Organizations and Individuals associated with the Financing of Terrorism and Extremism.
  • Attention! 27.02.2018 The XML and XLS format is available to automate the List of Organizations and Individuals associated with the Financing of Terrorism and Extremism.
  • Dear subjects of financial monitoring! The error in the subsystems AWS-SFM, WEB-SFM has been eliminated, the subsystems function in the regular mode.
  • Attention! Changes from March 27, 2017 in the Section "Consolidated sanctions list of the UN Security Council" of the List of Organizations and Individuals associated with the Financing of Terrorism and Extremism.

Existing legal acts

  1. The Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 28, 2009 No. 191-IV “On Combating the Legalization (Laundering) of Criminally Obtained Incomes and the Financing of Terrorism”
  2. The Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 15, 1994 No. 154-XIII “On the operational-search activity”;
  3. Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 3, 2017 No. 243 “On approval of the Rules for the assessment of the risks of legalization (laundering) of income and the financing of terrorism”
  4. Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 23, 2012 No. 1483 “On approval of the Rules for the submission by state bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan of information from their own information systems and resources at the request of the authorized body for financial monitoring”
  5. Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 23, 2012 No. 1484 “On approval of the Rules for the submission by financial monitoring entities of information and information on transactions subject to financial monitoring and signs of determining a suspicious transaction”
  6. The order of the acting Of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 5, 2017 No. 5 “On approval of the Requirements for the internal control rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for pawnshops”
  7. The order of the acting Of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 5, 2017 No. 6 “On approval of the Requirements for the internal control rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for individual entrepreneurs and legal entities engaged in operations with precious metals and precious stones jewelry from them "
  8. The order of the acting Of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 10, 2010 No. 52 “On approval of the list of offshore zones for the purposes of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan“ On counteracting the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism
  9. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 15, 2010 No. 56 “On approval of the List of documents required for proper verification of a client by financial monitoring entities”
  10. Order of the First Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 4, 2019 No. 297 “On approval of the natural standards for providing uniforms (without shoulder straps) for employees of the economic investigation service of the financial monitoring bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan”;
  11. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 5, 2016 No. 161 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules for the purpose of counteracting the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for credit partnerships”
  12. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 28, 2016 No. 205 “On approval of the Requirements for the internal control rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for individual entrepreneurs and legal entities providing intermediary services in the implementation of purchase transactions real estate sales
  13. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 3, 2015 No. 345 “On approval of the XML format of information provided electronically by financial monitoring entities”
  14. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 10, 2014 No. 430 “On approval of the Regulation on the Committee for Financial Monitoring of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan”
  15. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 5, 2014 No. 477 “On approval of the requirements for internal control rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for accounting organizations and professional accountants engaged in entrepreneurial activities in the field of accounting "
  16. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 17, 2014 No. 498 “On Certain Issues of Serving in the Operationally Investigative Units of the Financial Monitoring Bodies (Economic Investigation Service)”.
  17. A joint order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 19, 2014 No. 499 and the Minister for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 25, 2014 No. 182 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime, and terrorist financing for postal operators providing money transfer services ”
  18. Joint Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 20, 2015 No. 576, Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 25, 2016 No. 34, the Prosecutor General of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 20, 2016 No. 6, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 30, 2015 No. 11 -1-2 / 539, Chairman of the National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 14, 2016 No. 17, and the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 25, 2015 No. 962 “On approval of the Rules for compiling and bringing to the state bodies the list of organizations anizatsii and persons associated with the financing of terrorism and extremism "
  19. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 26, 2014 No. 518 and the resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2014 No. 236 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for organizations engaged in certain types of banking operations, with the exception of the operator of the interbank money transfer system, and microfinance organizations ”
  20. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 26, 2014 No. 519 and the resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2014 No. 237 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for stock exchange »
  21. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 26, 2014 No. 520 and Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2014 No. 239 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for the unified funded pension fund and voluntary funded pension funds ”
  22. Joint Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 26, 2014 No. 521 and Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2014 No. 235 “On the Approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and financing terrorism for second-tier banks and the national postal operator
  23. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 26, 2014 No. 522 and resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2014 No. 240 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for professional participants in the securities market and central depository ”
  24. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 26, 2014 No. 523 and the resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2014 No. 238 “On approval of the Requirements for the Rules of internal control in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of criminal proceeds and the financing of terrorism for insurance (reinsurance) companies and insurance brokers "
  25. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 27, 2014 No. 526 “On approval of the requirements for the rules of internal control in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for audit organizations”
  26. Joint order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 27, 2014 No. 527 and the Minister of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 26, 2014 No. 112 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of criminally obtained incomes and financing terrorism for organizers of gambling and lotteries "
  27. Joint order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 28, 2014 No. 531 and the Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 11, 2014 No. 360 “On approval of the Requirements for the Internal Control Rules in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of criminally obtained incomes and the financing of terrorism for notaries "
  28. Joint order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 28, 2014 No. 532 and acting Of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 28, 2014 No. 119 “On approval of the requirements for the rules of internal control in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of criminally obtained incomes and the financing of terrorism for the commodity exchange”
  29. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 28, 2014 No. 533 “On approval of requirements for financial monitoring entities for the training and education of employees”
  30. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 4, 2015 No. 613 “On approval of the Rules for the payment of funds to individuals included in the list of organizations and persons associated with the financing of terrorism and extremism to ensure their life”
  31. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 26, 2015 No. 689 “On approval of the Rules for the escort of detainees and persons detained in custody by the operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)”;
  32. The order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 28, 2015 No. 708 “On approval of the requirements for the rules of internal control in order to counter the legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and the financing of terrorism for lawyers and independent legal experts”
  33. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 720 “On approval of the Rules for the selection and preliminary study of candidates accepted for service (studies) in the operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)”;
  34. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 721 “On approval of the List of specialties to meet staffing requirements, taking into account personnel planning in the operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)”;
  35. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 722 “On approval of the Rules for the adaptation of young employees and mentoring in operational investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)”;
  36. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 724 “On approval of the List of senior positions in operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (Economic Investigation Service) subject to rotation, and the Rules for their movement”;
  37. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 725 “On some issues of the implementation of personnel policy in the operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)”;
  38. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 726 “On approval of the Rules and methodology for conducting annual sociological monitoring of the state of the moral and psychological climate in operational investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)” ;
  39. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 727 “On some issues related to entering the service and filling vacant posts in the operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)”;
  40. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 728 “On approval of the Rules for the formation of a personnel reserve, qualification requirements for employees credited to the personnel reserve, and work with the departmental data bank of employees credited to the personnel reserve of the operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (Economic Investigation Service) ” ;
  41. Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 729 “On approval of the Rules for establishing work standards (algorithm, rules and requirements for the results of an employee’s activities in a specific area of ​​work) in operational and investigative units of financial monitoring bodies (economic investigation service)”;

Date modified: 10/28/2019

Message from Minister

Dear visitors of the site! I am glad to welcome you on the site of the Committee on financial monitoring of the Ministry of finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read more

The list of organizations and individuals associated with the financing of terrorism and extremism
Advertisement

Attention, the hotline phone on password recovery to the closed part of the List of organizations and persons related to the financing of terrorism and extremism: +7 778 586 22 40

Hosted: 22.06.2017 (16:04)

Assistance

If you have any information about the act of infringing on combating the legitimization of income (money laundering) obtained by criminal means, and the financing of terrorism (AML/CFT), please contact by phone:

+7 (7172) 70 99 57

To get legal advice in AML/CFT:

+7 (7172) 74-97-49, 74-97-39, 74-92-26

For technical errors related to the operation of the financial transaction data collection system (SDFD) (ARU-SFM, WEB-SFM):

+7 (7172) 74-97-48

Helpline on the act of infringing by civil servants of the Committee for Financial Monitoring of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan of legislation on public service and anti-corruption:

+7 (7172) 32 21 48

Thank you for your assistance.

• Внимание, изменения от 13.12.2019 года в разделе "Действующие" и "Включенные","Исключенные" Перечня организации и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма.
  • Уважаемые пользователи, в связи с технической неисправностью сообщаем, что 10 сентября текущего года сайт КФМ МФ РК web-sfm.kfm.kz не будет работать.
  • Комитет по финансовому мониторингу (далее-Комитет) сообщает, 6 августа 2019 года на сайте Комитета kfm.gov.kz в разделе «В помощь СФМ, Типологии, схемы и способы легализации (отмывания) преступных доходов и финансирования терроризма» для субъектов финансового мониторинга была размещена информация по оценке рисков отмывания доходов и финансирования терроризма.
  • Внимание! 14.05.2019 обновлен Сводный санкционный перечень СБ ООН в разделе Сводный санкционный перечень СБ ООН в разделе «Перечень организаций и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма»
  • «Лица, включенные в соответствии с РСБ ООН №1267 от 17 мая 2019 года»
  • «Уважаемые субъекты финансового мониторинга, сообщаем, что в разделе «В помощь СФМ» размещены актуальные «НСИ и СЛК»
  • Внимание! 27.02.2018 г. Доступен формат XML и XLS для автоматизации Перечня организаций и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма.
  • «Санкционный список Федеральной службы по финансовому мониторингу Российской Федераций» от 2 ноября 2017 года.

Действующие нормативные правовые акты

  1. Закон Республики Казахстан от 28 августа 2009 года № 191- IV «О противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма»
  2. Закон Республики Казахстан от 15 сентябpя 1994 года № 154-XIII «Об оперативно-розыскной деятельности»;
  3. Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 3 мая 2017 года № 243 «Об утверждении Правил проведения оценки рисков легализации (отмывания) доходов и финансирования терроризма»
  4. Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 23 ноября 2012 года № 1483 «Об утверждении Правил представления государственными органами Республики Казахстан сведений из собственных информационных систем и ресурсов по запросу уполномоченного органа по финансовому мониторингу»
  5. Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 23 ноября 2012 года № 1484 «Об утверждении Правил представления субъектами финансового мониторинга сведений и информации об операциях, подлежащих финансовому мониторингу, и признаков определения подозрительной операции»
  6. Приказ и.о. Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 5 января 2017 года № 5 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для ломбардов»
  7. Приказ и.о. Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 5 января 2017 года № 6 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для индивидуальных предпринимателей и юридических лиц, осуществляющих операции с драгоценными металлами и драгоценными камнями, ювелирными изделиями из них»
  8. Приказ и.о. Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 10 февраля 2010 года № 52 «Об утверждении перечня оффшорных зон для целей Закона Республики Казахстан «О противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма
  9. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 15 февраля 2010 года № 56 «Об утверждении Перечня документов, необходимых для надлежащей проверки клиента субъектами финансового мониторинга»
  10. Приказ Первого заместителя Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан – Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 4 апреля 2019 года № 297 «Об утверждении натуральных норм обеспечения форменной одежды (без погон) сотрудников службы экономических расследований органов по финансовому мониторингу Республики Казахстан»;
  11. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 5 апреля 2016 года № 161 «Об утверждении Требований к Правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для кредитных товариществ»
  12. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 28 апреля 2016 года № 205 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для индивидуальных предпринимателей и юридических лиц, оказывающих посреднические услуги при осуществлении сделок купли-продажи недвижимого имущества»
  13. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 3 июня 2015 года № 345 «Об утверждении формата XML информации, предоставляемой электронным способом субъектами финансового мониторинга»
  14. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 10 октября 2014 года № 430 «Об утверждении Положения о Комитете по финансовому мониторингу Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан»
  15. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 5 ноября 2014 года № 477 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для бухгалтерских организаций и профессиональных бухгалтеров, осуществляющих предпринимательскую деятельность в сфере бухгалтерского учета»
  16. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 17 ноября 2014 года № 498 «О некоторых вопросах прохождения службы в оперативно-следственных подразделениях органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)».
  17. Совместный приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 19 ноября 2014 года № 499 и Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 25 ноября 2014 года № 182 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для операторов почты, оказывающих услуги по переводу денег»
  18. Совместного приказа Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 20 ноября 2015 года № 576, Министра юстиции Республики Казахстан от 25 января 2016 года № 34, Генерального Прокурора Республики Казахстан от 20 января 2016 года № 6, Министра иностранных дел Республики Казахстан от 30 ноября 2015 года № 11-1-2/539, Председателя Комитета национальной безопасности Республики Казахстан от 14 января 2016 года № 17 и Министра внутренних дел Республики Казахстан от 25 ноября 2015 года № 962 «Об утверждении Правил составления и доведения до государственных органов перечня организаций и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма»
  19. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 26 ноября 2014 года № 518 и постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 декабря 2014 года № 236 «Об утверждении Требований к Правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для организаций, осуществляющих отдельные виды банковских операций, за исключением оператора межбанковской системы переводов денег, и микрофинансовых организаций»
  20. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 26 ноября 2014 года № 519 и постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 декабря 2014 года № 237 «Об утверждении Требований к Правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для фондовой биржи»
  21. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 26 ноября 2014 года № 520 и постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 декабря 2014 года № 239 «Об утверждении Требований к Правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для единого накопительного пенсионного фонда и добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов»
  22. Совместного приказа Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 26 ноября 2014 года № 521 и постановления Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 декабря 2014 года № 235 «Об утверждении Требований к Правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для банков второго уровня и Национального оператора почты»
  23. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 26 ноября 2014 года № 522 и постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 декабря 2014 года № 240 «Об утверждении Требований к Правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для профессиональных участников рынка ценных бумаг и центрального депозитария»
  24. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 26 ноября 2014 года № 523 и постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 24 декабря 2014 года № 238 «Об утверждении Требований к Правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для страховых (перестраховочных) организаций и страховых брокеров»
  25. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 27 ноября 2014 года № 526 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для аудиторских организаций»
  26. Совместный приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 27 ноября 2014 года № 527 и Министра культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан от 26 ноября 2014 года № 112 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для организаторов игорного бизнеса и лотерей»
  27. Совместный приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 28 ноября 2014 года № 531 и Министра юстиции Республики Казахстан от 11 декабря 2014 года № 360 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для нотариусов»
  28. Совместный приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 28 ноября 2014 года № 532 и и.о. Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 28 ноября 2014 года № 119 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для товарной биржи»
  29. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 28 ноября 2014 года № 533 «Об утверждении требований к субъектам финансового мониторинга по подготовке и обучению работников»
  30. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 4 декабря 2015 года № 613 «Об утверждении Правил выплаты средств физическому лицу, включенному в перечень организаций и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма, для обеспечения своей жизнедеятельности»
  31. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 26 декабря 2015 года № 689 «Об утверждении Правил конвоирования задержанных и лиц, заключенных под стражу, оперативно-следственными подразделениями органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  32. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 28 декабря 2015 года № 708 «Об утверждении Требований к правилам внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма для адвокатов и независимых специалистов по юридическим вопросам»
  33. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 720 «Об утверждении Правил отбора и осуществления предварительного изучения кандидатов, принимаемых на службу (учебу) в оперативно-следственные подразделения органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  34. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 721 «Об утверждении Перечня специальностей для удовлетворения потребностей в кадрах с учетом кадрового планирования в оперативно-следственных подразделениях органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  35. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 722 «Об утверждении Правил адаптации молодых сотрудников и осуществления наставничества в оперативно-следственных подразделениях органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  36. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 724 «Об утверждении Перечня руководящих должностей оперативно-следственных подразделений органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований), подлежащих ротации, и Правил их перемещения»;
  37. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 725 «О некоторых вопросах реализации кадровой политики в оперативно-следственных подразделениях органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  38. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 726 «Об утверждении Правил и методики проведения ежегодного социологического мониторинга состояния морально-психологического климата в оперативно-следственных подразделениях органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  39. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 727 «О некоторых вопросах, связанных с поступлением на службу и замещением вакантных должностей в оперативно-следственных подразделениях органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  40. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 728 «Об утверждении Правил формирования кадрового резерва, требований к квалификации сотрудников, зачисляемых в кадровый резерв, и работы с ведомственным банком данных сотрудников, зачисленных в кадровый резерв оперативно-следственных подразделений органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;
  41. Приказ Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 729 «Об утверждении Правил установления стандартов работ (алгоритм, правила и требования к результатам деятельности сотрудника на конкретном участке работы) в оперативно-следственных подразделениях органов по финансовому мониторингу (служба экономических расследований)»;

Дата изменения: 28.10.2019

Обращение Министра финансов

Уважаемые посетители сайта! Рад приветствовать Вас на сайте Комитета по финансовому мониторингу Министерства финансов РК. Читать далее

Перечень организаций и лиц, связанных с финансированием терроризма и экстремизма
Объявления

Уважаемые пользователи, в связи с технической неисправностью  сообщаем, что 10 сентября текущего года сайт КФМ МФ РК web-sfm.kfm.kz не будет работать.

размещено: 10.09.2019 (14:10)

Содействие

Если вы обладаете любой информацией о фактах нарушений Закона о противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма (ПОД/ФТ), просьба обращаться по телефону:

 +7 (7172) 70 99 57

Получение консультаций в сфере законодательства ПОД/ФТ:

+7 (7172) 74-97-49, 74-97-39, 74-92-26

По техническим ошибкам, связанных с работой системы сбора данных о финансовых операциях (СДФО) (АРУ-СФМ, ВЕБ-СФМ):

+7 (7172) 74-97-48

Телефон доверия по фактам нарушения государственными служащими Комитета по финансовому мониторингу Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан законодательств  о государственной службе и противодействию коррупции:

+7 (7172)  32 21 48

Благодарим за содействие!